Burla apartamento para alugar

Venho prestar o meu testemunho para pessoas que pretendem arrendar apartamentos pela internet, e dos quais apresentam caractersticas e preos tentadores.

Neste caso, trata-se de um apartamento T2 em Cascais por 350euros, em que o proprietrio do imvel intitula-se Maria Currie de nacionalidade estrangeira. Pelo que eu percebi, isto j uma rede organizada e que actua em vrios pases.

O texto de abordagem foi:

“Hello,

First of all i’m sorry to write you in english but i don’t speak portugal. I just read your e-mail regarding my apartment located in : Rua Mal. Costa Gomes, 159, Postal Code: 2750, Cascais, Lisboa, Portugal. It has 4 rooms : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room (78 m2 ).
I bought this apartment for my daughter during her studies in Portugal, but now she’s back home (Rome/italy) permanently, so I’m renting the place for unlimited time.
Before we go any further I would like to know a little something about you, like how many persons you intend to live in the apartment, and for how long.
The flat is exactly like in the pictures, fully furnished and renovated. Also, very important, the utilities (cold/hot water, electricity, wireless broadband Internet, digital TV, 1 parking spots, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.) are INCLUDED in the price of 350 EUR/month. The kaution is also 350,00, EUR and you get it back, when you decide to leave the apartment (you will have to give me at least 30 days notice). As for me, you can rest assured that I will never ask you to leave the apartment. My daughter is building her life here, and i am too old to move to Portugal, so we won’t disturb you.
You can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer. If you decide to use yours, you will have access to a very large and well ventilated cellar, where you can store my furniture.
Now, a little bit about myself so we can get to know each other better. My name is Maria Nurri and I’m a 58 years old graphic designer from Rome / Italy, planning to retire in the next 2 years.
I have a lovely husband,David and a 25 year old daughter, Linda. I am very proud to say that soon I’m going to be a grandmother :). Another member of our family is a 8 year old Labrador which we all love, so, I have no problem if you will keep pets.
The only inconvenience is that my job doesn’t allow me to leave Rome even for one single day. We just hired some new staff and I’m in charge of their training.
But this won’t affect you at all. I can make the arrangements for you to rent the apartment from Rome (on my expense of course).
Looking forward to hear from you soon.
All the best from Rome!
—————————————
Maria Nurri
Department Manager in Graphic Design
Vittorio Emanuele 132
Rome
00185
+393894371619
maria_nurri@hotmail.com ”

Ateno, eles utilizam o nome de empresas legais de transferncia de dinheiro (ex. MoneyBookers e WesterUnion) para alcanar os seus objectivos.

Fica aqui o aviso, O que bom de mais no pode ser verdade!!!

8 pensamentos em “Burla apartamento para alugar”

  1. este deve ser ourto vigarisya, vejam:

    “Ol,
    Primeiro de tudo eu sinto muito para lhe escrever em Ingls, mas eu no falam Portugus. Obrigado pelo interesse mostrou para o meu apartamento. Para um melhor conhecimento do meu apartamento, junto com as fotos, por favor, note que o apartamento reside na Quinta da Vrzea 42, freguesia de Santa Clara, Coimbra 3040-375, Portugal, a sua superfcie aproximada de 140m2 e tem uma sala de estar, 2 casas de banho, 3 quartos e 1 cozinha. Tanto de ns ir estabelecer a partir do incio do perodo de arrendamento, o que pode estar em qualquer lugar entre 2 e 36 meses.
    O tipo de inquilino que estou procurando deve ser acima de tudo, muito responsvel e de preferncia, dinmico e comunicativo. Utilitrios como internet, electricidade, gua e satlite esto includos no valor do aluguel mensal, que de 280 euros por ms. O Finca (Depsito) tambm 280 euros, e voc recebe de volta, quando voc decidir deixar o apartamento (voc vai ter que me dar pelo menos 30 dias de antecedncia). Voc tambm tem um espao de estacionamento reservado para seu uso. Voc pode alugar o meu apartamento s para voc ou para voc e sua famlia ou amigos.
    A razo pela qual eu estou alugando o meu apartamento que eu tinha que trabalhar em outro pas, que Atenas, na Grcia, para 6 meses inicialmente, mas agora fiquei sabendo que meu trabalho vai continuar por pelo menos mais 36 meses no local atual. J fiz arranjos de vida permanente aqui para mim e minha famlia, por isso decidimos colocar o nosso apartamento na internet at para alugar. Para este fim, eu REMAX confiada, que um portal conhecido por alugueres em Atenas / Grcia e tambm gerencia transaes internacionais, com o contrato de propriedade, as chaves de acesso em meu apartamento, o contrato de arrendamento eo seguro de depsitos. Eu j paguei todas as taxas, assim voc no ter que pagar nada extra.
    Se este for de seu interesse, entre em contato comigo o mais rpido possvel para gerenciar todo o resto dos detalhes.

    Fiore Lombardi
    fiorelmbrdi@hotmail.com

  2. O mesmo com um casal amigo para um apartamento T2 em Rua Dr. Ferno Ornelas 49,9050-021 Funchal.
    Hello,
    First of all i’m sorry to write you in english but i don’t speak Portuguese. I just read your e-mail regarding my apartment located in :Rua Dr. Ferno Ornelas 49,9050-021 Funchal ,S,Madeira, Portugal. It has 3 rooms (T2) : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room (115m2 ).
    I bought this apartment for my daughter during her studies in Portugal, but now she’s back home (ATHENS/Greece) permanently, so I’m renting the place for unlimited time.
    Before we go any further I would like to know a little something about you, like how many persons you intend to live in the apartment, and for how long.
    The flat is exactly like in the pictures, fully furnished and renovated. Also, very important, the utilities (cold/hot water, electricity, wireless broadband Internet, digital TV, 1 parking spots, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.) are INCLUDED in the price of 260 EUR/month. The Finca(Deposit) is also EUR 260, and you get it back, when you decide to leave the apartment (you will have to give me at least 30 days notice). As for me, you can rest assured that I will never ask you to leave the apartment. My daughter is building her life here, and i am too old to move to Portugal, so we won’t disturb you.
    You can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer. If you decide to use yours, you will have access to a very large and well ventilated cellar, where you can store my furniture.
    Now, a little bit about myself so we can get to know each other better. My name is Fiorella Buccho and I’m a 58 years old graphic designer from ATHENS/Greece, planning to retire in the next 2 years. I have a lovely husband, David and a 25 year old daughter, Linda. I am very proud to say that soon I’m going to be a grandmother :). Another member of our family is a 8 year old Labrador which we all love, so, I have no problem if you will keep pets.
    The only inconvenience is that my job doesn’t allow me to leave ATHENS even for one single day. We just hired some new staff and I’m in charge of their training.
    But this won’t affect you at all. I can make arrangements to rent the apartment from ATHENS (on my expense of course).
    Looking forward to hear from you soon.
    All the best from ATHENS!

    Fiorella Buccho
    Department Manager in Graphic Design
    94 LEOFOROS PENTELIS
    ATHENS, 152 34 ,Greece
    fiorellabuccho@msn.com

  3. Agradeo a partilha, pois no fui enganada devido a estes comentrios, quando pesquisei pela morada atravs do google.
    Obrigada. Aqui vai o email recebido, igual aos ja partilhados.

    Hello,

    First of all i’m sorry to write you in english but i don’t speak Portuguese. I just read your e-mail regarding my apartment located in :rua orquestra tpica albicastrense lote 56,castelo branco freguesia,castelo branco 6000 , Portugal. It has 3 rooms (T2) : 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen and 1 living room (100m2 ).

    I bought this apartment for my daughter during her studies in Portugal, but now she’s back home (ATHENS/Greece) permanently, so I’m renting the place for unlimited time.

    Before we go any further I would like to know a little something about you, like how many persons you intend to live in the apartment, and for how long.

    The flat is exactly like in the pictures, fully furnished and renovated. Also, very important, the utilities (cold/hot water, electricity, wireless broadband Internet, digital TV, 1 parking spots, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.) are INCLUDED in the price of 260 EUR/month. The Finca(Deposit) is also EUR 260, and you get it back, when you decide to leave the apartment (you will have to give me at least 30 days notice). As for me, you can rest assured that I will never ask you to leave the apartment. My daughter is building her life here, and i am too old to move to Portugal, so we won’t disturb you.

    You can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer. If you decide to use yours, you will have access to a very large and well ventilated cellar, where you can store my furniture.

    Now, a little bit about myself so we can get to know each other better. My name is Monica Ricci and I’m a 58 years old graphic designer from ATHENS/Greece, planning to retire in the next 2 years. I have a lovely husband, David and a 25 year old daughter, Linda. I am very proud to say that soon I’m going to be a grandmother :). Another member of our family is a 8 year old Labrador which we all love, so, I have no problem if you will keep pets.

    The only inconvenience is that my job doesn’t allow me to leave ATHENS even for one single day. We just hired some new staff and I’m in charge of their training.

    But this won’t affect you at all. I can make arrangements to rent the apartment from ATHENS (on my expense of course).

    Looking forward to hear from you soon.

    All the best from ATHENS!

    Monica Ricci

    Department Manager in Graphic Design

    94 LEOFOROS PENTELIS

    ATHENS, 152 34 ,Greece

    moniricci00@hotmail.com

  4. Passei pelo mesmo em castelo branco:

    First of all i’m sorry to write you in english but i don’t speak Portuguese. I just read your e-mail regarding my apartment located in :rua orquestra tpica albicastrense lote 56, castelo branco freguesia,Castelo Branco, 6000-028, Portugal. It has 3 rooms (T2) : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room (100m2 ).
    I bought this apartment for my daughter during her studies in Portugal, but now she’s back home (Torino/Italy) permanently, so I’m renting the place for unlimited time.
    Before we go any further I would like to know a little something about you, like how many persons you intend to live in the apartment, and for how long.
    The flat is exactly like in the pictures, fully furnished and renovated. Also, very important, the utilities (cold/hot water, electricity, wireless broadband Internet, digital TV, 1 parking spots, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.) are INCLUDED in the price of 290 EUR/month. The Finca(Deposit) is also EUR 290, and you get it back, when you decide to leave the apartment (you will have to give me at least 30 days notice). As for me, you can rest assured that I will never ask you to leave the apartment. My daughter is building her life here, and i am too old to move to Portugal, so we won’t disturb you.
    You can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer. If you decide to use yours, you will have access to a very large and well ventilated cellar, where you can store my furniture.
    Now, a little bit about myself so we can get to know each other better. My name is Fabiana Nucci and I’m a 58 years old graphic designer from Torino/Italy, planning to retire in the next 2 years.
    I have a lovely husband, David and a 25 year old daughter, Linda. I am very proud to say that soon I’m going to be a grandmother :). Another member of our family is a 8 year old Labrador which we all love, so, I have no problem if you will keep pets.
    The only inconvenience is that my job doesn’t allow me to leave Torino even for one single day. We just hired some new staff and I’m in charge of their training.
    But this won’t affect you at all. I can make arrangements to rent the apartment from Torino (on my expense of course).
    Looking forward to hear from you soon.
    All the best from Torino!

    Fabiana Nucci
    Department Manager in Graphic Design
    Via Barletta 105 ,Torino ,10136
    +393894371612
    fabiancci@hotmail.com

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *