Burla apartamento no Porto Rua da Constituio

TENHAM CUIDADO, MAIS UMA VEZ ESTA PESSOA VOLTA A ATACAR:

 

Hello,

First of all i'm sorry to write you in english but i don't speak portugal. I just read your e-mail regarding my apartment located in : Rua da constituição 275, 4000 Porto. It has 3 rooms :  2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room (81m2 ).
I bought this apartment for my daughter during her studies in Portugal, but now she's back home (Manchester/Uk) permanently, so I'm renting the place for unlimited time.
Before we go any further I would like to know a little something about you, like how many persons you intend to live in the apartment, and for how long.
The flat is exactly like in the pictures, fully furnished and renovated. Also, very important, the utilities (cold/hot water, electricity, wireless broadband Internet, digital TV, 1 parking spots, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.) are INCLUDED in the price of 300 EUR/month. The kaution is also EUR 300,00, and you get it back, when you decide to leave the apartment (you will have to give me at least 30 days notice). As for me, you can rest assured that I will never ask you to leave the apartment. My daughter is building her life here, and i am too old to move to Portugal, so we won't disturb you.
You can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer. If you decide to use yours, you will have access to a very large and well ventilated cellar, where you can store my furniture.
Now, a little bit about myself so we can get to know each other better. My name is Carolina Pirozzi and I'm a 58 years old graphic designer from Manchester/Uk, planning to retire in the next 2 years.
I have a lovely husband,David and a 25 year old daughter, Linda. I am very proud to say that soon I'm going to be a grandmother :). Another member of our family is a 8 year old Labrador which we all love, so, I have no problem if you will keep pets.
The only inconvenience is that my job doesn't allow me to leave Manchester even for one single day. We just hired some new staff and I'm in charge of their training.
But this won't affect you at all. I can make arrangements to rent the apartment from Manchester/Uk (on my expense of course).

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

All the best from Manchester!
—————————————
Carolina Pirozzi
Department Manager in Graphic Design
83 Princess St.
M1 4HH Manchester
+44 07530558025
carolinapirozzi@hotmail.com

 

SEGUNDA RESPOSTA:

Thank you for your reply, but the point is that I'm in Manchester / UK already. As I tell you before, the price you pay one month's rent will be 300 euros + 300 security deposit (Kaution) = (€ 600) without impostosextra pay.I must have for one month's rent + deposit Security you.You pay the money only for this season and every month you pay only 300 euros. The money, I want to recive it monthly into my bank account, then euespero that this is not a problem for you to connect the money to my bank account. The apartment is ready for you, you will only need to receive the keys and the contract to check it out and see if you like it. Obviamenteprecisamos a way to complete this deal, which will allow us to make sure we get what we're after. In order that I found a way for us to complete the deal safely and fast, and this way you will receive the keys in less than two days, if you move too fast. The solution is provided by a company called Moneybookers which is similar to FedEx or UPS, which will handle payment and delivery of the keys. I encontreium procedure that will allow you to pay the rent of the apt only after you receive the keys of the same and through this way you will see it and decide if you will stay in the apt or not before I receive my payment. Please click the link below for the MoneyBookers site to see how we can complete the deal safely and fast directly from the company sited where the procedure is explained: https://www.moneybookers.com/app/help.pl? s = & l = escrow PTDeixe me know if you are interested please because I really need to take care of this matter.

 

TEMOS QUE IR DIVULGANDO PARA NINGUEM CAIR!!

By: Ana